{ "categories": [ { "title": "Energy", "description": "", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2568/6902/collections/energy_medium_d64b4b22-64e4-4550-8f4c-e06955f50499_medium.png?v=1529130441", "url": "/collections/energy-1", "items": [ { "title": "Super Fuel", "url": "/products/organic-super-fuel-formula", "preview": "#energy-1-494123188267" }, { "title": "Sweet Matcha", "url": "/products/essentials-organic-sweet-matcha", "preview": "#energy-1-494127579179" }, { "title": "Super Matcha Green Tea", "url": "/products/super-matcha-green-tea", "preview": "#energy-1-493724270635" }, { "title": "Super Maca", "url": "/products/super-maca", "preview": "#energy-1-493724598315" } ] }, { "title": "Greens", "description": "", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2568/6902/collections/greens_medium_db1836ba-3c94-4a6a-baf5-d80a39556820_medium.png?v=1529130809", "url": "/collections/greens", "items": [ { "title": "Super Food "OG"", "url": "/products/boku-super-food-og-originale", "preview": "#greens-494120763435" }, { "title": "Super Food Essentials- Family", "url": "/products/super-food-essentials-great-for-kids-and-superfood-newbies", "preview": "#greens-494127874091" } ] }, { "title": "Protein", "description": "", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2568/6902/collections/proteins_medium_5714cc38-737c-4a37-87a1-43cf88f4f614_medium.png?v=1529130949", "url": "/collections/protein", "items": [ { "title": "Original Super Protein", "url": "/products/original-super-protein-og-originale", "preview": "#protein-494123974699" }, { "title": "Chocolate Organic Vegan Protein", "url": "/products/essentials-organic-super-chocolate-protein", "preview": "#protein-493722533931" }, { "title": "Vanilla Organic Vegan Protein", "url": "/products/essentials-organic-super-vanilla-protein", "preview": "#protein-494126563371" } ] }, { "title": "Reds", "description": "", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2568/6902/collections/reds_medium_a972d155-ddb5-40be-845c-ca6c75ebb86b_medium.png?v=1529131058", "url": "/collections/reds", "items": [ { "title": "Super Berries- 10 Organic", "url": "/products/10-super-berries-nothing-but-berries", "preview": "#reds-494121320491" } ] }, { "title": "Home", "description": "", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2568/6902/collections/home_medium_152cdb37-dbf5-468e-b630-249138d60f01_medium.png?v=1529131200", "url": "/collections/home", "items": [ { "title": "Bug Off Spray", "url": "/products/bug-off-spray", "preview": "#home-494124924971" }, { "title": "Immune Candle- coconut wax", "url": "/products/immune-candle", "preview": "#home-494124433451" }, { "title": "Super Food Recipe Book", "url": "/products/super-food-recipe-book", "preview": "#home-494126104619" }, { "title": "The TurDle", "url": "/products/the-turdle", "preview": "#home-1303093903403" }, { "title": "The World's Most Priceless Health Secrets: A-Z Guide Of Natural Remedies", "url": "/products/the-worlds-most-priceless-health-secrets-a-z-guide-of-natural-remedies", "preview": "#home-494124531755" }, { "title": "E-BOOK: The World’s Most Priceless Health Secrets: A-Z Guide Of Natural Remedies", "url": "/products/e-book-the-world-s-most-priceless-health-secrets-a-z-guide-of-natural-remedies", "preview": "#home-494132789291" } ] }, { "title": "Kids", "description": "", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2568/6902/collections/kids_medium_49362866-6e7f-4c67-80e4-a96a3b0e2a0a_medium.png?v=1529131347", "url": "/collections/kids", "items": [ { "title": "Super Food Essentials- Family", "url": "/products/super-food-essentials-great-for-kids-and-superfood-newbies", "preview": "#kids-494127874091" }, { "title": "Sweet Berries- 10 organic", "url": "/products/10-organic-sweet-berries-kid-favorite", "preview": "#kids-494127120427" }, { "title": "Hot Coco Love- Vegan", "url": "/products/boku-coco-love-1", "preview": "#kids-1117924229163" } ] }, { "title": "Kits", "description": "", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2568/6902/collections/kits_medium_ef5c25c2-8d6b-44b2-9e27-87cfdace4383_medium.png?v=1529131445", "url": "/collections/kits-1", "items": [ { "title": "BōKU Superfood "OG" Complete Meal Kit", "url": "/products/superfoood-boku-og-complete-meal-kit", "preview": "#kits-1-493723353131" }, { "title": "Superfood BōKU Complete Meal + Energy & Recovery Kit", "url": "/products/boku-complete-meal-energy-recovery-kit", "preview": "#kits-1-493723779115" }, { "title": "BōKU Superfood Complete Meal Kit", "url": "/products/boku-complete-meal-kit-great-for-kids-superfood-newbies", "preview": "#kits-1-494131740715" }, { "title": "Mouth & Smile Kit", "url": "/products/natural-fresh-breath-kit-boku-mouth-gel-boku-smile", "preview": "#kits-1-493721059371" }, { "title": "3 Pack Trial Super Food Essentials", "url": "/products/3-pack-trial", "preview": "#kits-1-1376622215211" }, { "title": "Ceremonial Matcha Tea Set", "url": "/products/ceremonial-matcha-tea-set", "preview": "#kits-1-494124236843" } ] }, { "title": "Oral", "description": "", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2568/6902/collections/oral_medium_e3b26007-8566-4230-81c6-63915ab5c262_medium.png?v=1529131601", "url": "/collections/oral-1", "items": [ { "title": "SMILE + Probiotics", "url": "/products/boku-smile-tooth-powder", "preview": "#oral-1-494124859435" }, { "title": "MOUTH + Probiotics", "url": "/products/boku-mouth-worlds-first-all-natural-spitless-mouthwash-probiotic", "preview": "#oral-1-494130921515" } ] }, { "title": "Pantry", "description": "", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2568/6902/collections/pantry_medium_5cd50a95-1091-4cce-a756-991778a115e8_medium.png?v=1529131697", "url": "/collections/pantry", "items": [ { "title": "Cacao Nibs", "url": "/products/super-cacao-nibs", "preview": "#pantry-494122729515" }, { "title": "Omega Trail Mix", "url": "/products/organic-omega-trail-mix", "preview": "#pantry-494121746475" }, { "title": "Golden Berries", "url": "/products/golden-berries", "preview": "#pantry-494121975851" }, { "title": "Toasted Coconut Chips", "url": "/products/toasted-coconut-chips", "preview": "#pantry-494121582635" }, { "title": "Harvest Cranberries", "url": "/products/harvest-cranberries", "preview": "#pantry-1118265212971" } ] }, { "title": "Wellness", "description": "", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2568/6902/collections/wellness_medium_35e70ead-89c1-4424-9277-8ddba7030cd5_medium.png?v=1529131794", "url": "/collections/wellness", "items": [ { "title": "Super Shrooms", "url": "/products/20-super-shrooms", "preview": "#wellness-494122336299" }, { "title": "Immune Tonic Spray", "url": "/products/immune-tonic-spray", "preview": "#wellness-494124335147" } ] }, { "title": "Soaps", "description": "", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2568/6902/collections/soaps_medium_15c2e230-9a3f-47d2-91ff-f252bad947ae_medium.png?v=1529131884", "url": "/collections/soaps", "items": [ { "title": "Seasonal 5 Soap BUNDLE", "url": "/products/superfood-soap-bundle-of-5", "preview": "#soaps-1140811628587" }, { "title": "Berry Blast- Antioxidant Soap", "url": "/products/berry-blast-antioxidant-boku-food-soap", "preview": "#soaps-494129381419" }, { "title": "Jamaican Me Clean-Uplifting Tropical Soap", "url": "/products/jamaican-me-clean-superfood-soap", "preview": "#soaps-494129938475" }, { "title": "Creamy Coconut- Ultra Moisturizing Soap", "url": "/products/coconut-cream-superfood-soap", "preview": "#soaps-493721616427" }, { "title": "Get Grounded- Exfoliating Coffee & Cream Soap", "url": "/products/coffee-and-cream-superfood-soap", "preview": "#soaps-494129709099" }, { "title": "Daily Detox- Feat. Activated Charcoal", "url": "/products/skin-detox-charcoal-soap", "preview": "#soaps-494132658219" }, { "title": "Strawberries & Cream Soap", "url": "/products/strawberries-cream-superfood-soap", "preview": "#soaps-1140926119979" }, { "title": "Lavender, Calendula & Chamomile Soap", "url": "/products/lavender-calendula-chamomile-superfood-soap", "preview": "#soaps-494128201771" }, { "title": "Lemon Oil Seed Soap", "url": "/products/lemon-poppy-seed-soap", "preview": "#soaps-494134001707" }, { "title": "Oatmeal, Coconut & Honey Soap", "url": "/products/oatmeal-coconut-honey-superfood-soap", "preview": "#soaps-494128726059" }, { "title": "Sweet Matcha- Energizing Green Tea Soap", "url": "/products/matcha-green-tea-superfood-soap", "preview": "#soaps-494130167851" } ] } ] }