{ "categories": [ { "title": "Energy", "url": "/collections/energy-1", "items": [ { "title": "Super Fuel", "url": "/products/organic-super-fuel-formula", "preview": "#energy-1-494123188267" }, { "title": "Sweet Matcha", "url": "/products/essentials-organic-sweet-matcha", "preview": "#energy-1-494127579179" }, { "title": "Super Matcha Green Tea", "url": "/products/super-matcha-green-tea", "preview": "#energy-1-493724270635" }, { "title": "Super Maca", "url": "/products/super-maca", "preview": "#energy-1-493724598315" } ] }, { "title": "Greens", "url": "/collections/greens", "items": [ { "title": "Super Food "OG"", "url": "/products/boku-super-food-og-originale", "preview": "#greens-494120763435" }, { "title": "Super Food Essentials- Family", "url": "/products/super-food-essentials-great-for-kids-and-superfood-newbies", "preview": "#greens-494127874091" } ] }, { "title": "Protein", "url": "/collections/protein", "items": [ { "title": "Original Super Protein", "url": "/products/original-super-protein-og-originale", "preview": "#protein-494123974699" }, { "title": "Chocolate Organic Vegan Protein", "url": "/products/essentials-organic-super-chocolate-protein", "preview": "#protein-493722533931" }, { "title": "Vanilla Organic Vegan Protein", "url": "/products/essentials-organic-super-vanilla-protein", "preview": "#protein-494126563371" } ] }, { "title": "Reds", "url": "/collections/reds", "items": [ { "title": "Super Berries- 10 Organic", "url": "/products/10-super-berries-nothing-but-berries", "preview": "#reds-494121320491" } ] }, { "title": "Home", "url": "/collections/home", "items": [ { "title": "Bug Off Spray", "url": "/products/bug-off-spray", "preview": "#home-494124924971" }, { "title": "Immune Candle- coconut wax", "url": "/products/immune-candle", "preview": "#home-494124433451" }, { "title": "Super Food Recipe Book", "url": "/products/super-food-recipe-book", "preview": "#home-494126104619" } ] }, { "title": "Kids", "url": "/collections/kids", "items": [ { "title": "Super Food Essentials- Family", "url": "/products/super-food-essentials-great-for-kids-and-superfood-newbies", "preview": "#kids-494127874091" }, { "title": "Sweet Berries- 10 organic", "url": "/products/10-organic-sweet-berries-kid-favorite", "preview": "#kids-494127120427" }, { "title": "Hot Coco Love- Vegan", "url": "/products/boku-coco-love-1", "preview": "#kids-1117924229163" } ] }, { "title": "Kits", "url": "/collections/kits-1", "items": [ { "title": "BōKU "OG" Complete Meal Kit", "url": "/products/boku-og-complete-meal-kit-originale-formula", "preview": "#kits-1-493723353131" }, { "title": "BōKU Complete Meal + Energy & Recovery Kit", "url": "/products/boku-complete-meal-energy-recovery-kit", "preview": "#kits-1-493723779115" }, { "title": "BōKU Complete Meal Kit", "url": "/products/boku-complete-meal-kit-great-for-kids-superfood-newbies", "preview": "#kits-1-494131740715" }, { "title": "Mouth & Smile Kit", "url": "/products/natural-fresh-breath-kit-boku-mouth-gel-boku-smile", "preview": "#kits-1-493721059371" } ] }, { "title": "Oral Care", "url": "/collections/bath-body", "items": [ { "title": "SMILE + Probiotics", "url": "/products/boku-smile-tooth-powder", "preview": "#bath-body-494124859435" }, { "title": "MOUTH + Probiotics", "url": "/products/boku-mouth-worlds-first-all-natural-spitless-mouthwash-probiotic", "preview": "#bath-body-494130921515" } ] }, { "title": "Pantry", "url": "/collections/pantry", "items": [ { "title": "Cacao Nibs", "url": "/products/super-cacao-nibs", "preview": "#pantry-494122729515" }, { "title": "Harvest Cranberries", "url": "/products/harvest-cranberries", "preview": "#pantry-1118265212971" }, { "title": "Golden Berries", "url": "/products/golden-berries", "preview": "#pantry-494121975851" }, { "title": "Omega Trail Mix", "url": "/products/organic-omega-trail-mix", "preview": "#pantry-494121746475" }, { "title": "Toasted Coconut Chips", "url": "/products/toasted-coconut-chips", "preview": "#pantry-494121582635" } ] }, { "title": "Wellness", "url": "/collections/wellness", "items": [ { "title": "Super Shrooms", "url": "/products/20-super-shrooms", "preview": "#wellness-494122336299" }, { "title": "Immune Tonic Spray", "url": "/products/immune-tonic-spray", "preview": "#wellness-494124335147" } ] }, { "title": "Soaps", "url": "/collections/soaps", "items": [ { "title": "Strawberries & Cream", "url": "/products/strawberries-cream-superfood-soap", "preview": "#soaps-1140926119979" }, { "title": "BUNDLE of 5", "url": "/products/superfood-soap-bundle-of-5", "preview": "#soaps-1140811628587" }, { "title": "Jamaican Me Clean Soap", "url": "/products/jamaican-me-clean-superfood-soap", "preview": "#soaps-494129938475" }, { "title": "Coconut & Cream Soap", "url": "/products/coconut-cream-superfood-soap", "preview": "#soaps-493721616427" }, { "title": "Lavender, Calendula & Chamomile Soap", "url": "/products/lavender-calendula-chamomile-superfood-soap", "preview": "#soaps-494128201771" }, { "title": "Matcha Green Tea Soap", "url": "/products/matcha-green-tea-superfood-soap", "preview": "#soaps-494130167851" }, { "title": "Lemon Poppy Seed Soap", "url": "/products/lemon-poppy-seed-soap", "preview": "#soaps-494134001707" }, { "title": "Mint To Be Superfood Soap", "url": "/products/mint-to-be-superfood-soap", "preview": "#soaps-494128463915" } ] } ] }